You may want to upgrade your browser. We have detected you are using Internet Explorer 10 or earlier. It is recommended that you update your browser to the latest version to get a better user experience. Find out more

Your JavaScript is disabled, we suggest you enable it to improve your Council website user experience.
Site wide emergency announcement. Site wide alert announcement. Site wide alert resolved. All sports grounds across Campbelltown City will remain CLOSED over the weekend. Grounds will be re-assessed at 8:30am on Monday 27 March.
Skip to main content Menu
Main Content Anchor

Council Meeting

Full Council meetings are held on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 6.30pm. Members of the public are invited to attend a meeting of Council.

campbelltown city council chambers

People interested in addressing a Council meeting on a specific item being considered on the current agenda, should contact Council’s Manager Governance and Risk on 4645 4320 by midday on the day of the meeting. Note: there is a maximum five minute speech limit per person.

 

 

Date and time

  • Tuesday 28 March 2017 / 6.30PM - 11.59PM
  • Tuesday 11 April 2017 / 6.30PM - 11.59PM
  • Tuesday 09 May 2017 / 6.30PM - 11.59PM
  • Tuesday 23 May 2017 / 6.30PM - 11.59PM
  • Tuesday 13 June 2017 / 6.30PM - 11.59PM
  • Tuesday 27 June 2017 / 6.30PM - 11.59PM
  • Tuesday 11 July 2017 / 6.30PM - 11.59PM
  • Tuesday 25 July 2017 / 6.30PM - 11.59PM
  • Tuesday 08 August 2017 / 6.30PM - 11.59PM
  • Tuesday 22 August 2017 / 6.30PM - 11.59PM
  • Tuesday 12 September 2017 / 6.30PM - 11.59PM
  • Tuesday 26 September 2017 / 6.30PM - 11.59PM
  • Tuesday 10 October 2017 / 6.30PM - 11.59PM
  • Tuesday 24 October 2017 / 6.30PM - 11.59PM
  • Tuesday 14 November 2017 / 6.30PM - 11.59PM
  • Tuesday 28 November 2017 / 6.30PM - 11.59PM
  • Tuesday 12 December 2017 / 6.30PM - 11.59PM
  • Tuesday 14 March 2017 / 6.30PM - 11.59PM
    Past Event
  • Tuesday 28 February 2017 / 6.30PM - 11.59PM
    Past Event
  • Tuesday 14 February 2017 / 6.30PM - 11.59PM
    Past Event

Suitable for

Everyone

 

 

 

 

Event category: Council Meetings
-34.063663,150.815714
91 Queen St, Campbelltown 2560, Campbelltown 2560
Event
Get directions

Venue: Campbelltown City Council Civic Centre

Location: Campbelltown Civic Centre, Level 3 Council Chambers - 91 Queen St, Campbelltown 2560

Related information
Back to top Back to top