You may want to upgrade your browser. We have detected you are using Internet Explorer 10 or earlier. It is recommended that you update your browser to the latest version to get a better user experience. Find out more

Your JavaScript is disabled, we suggest you enable it to improve your Council website user experience.
Skip to main content Menu
Main Content Anchor

Elected Representatives

Federal government - our local members

The Campbelltown Local Government Area straddles the two federal government electorates of Macarthur and Werriwa.

Electorate Member Party
Macarthur Michael Freelander Labor
Werriwa Anne Stanley Labor

You can check which electorate you live in by searching the Australian Electoral Commission website.

State government - local members and electorates

Campbelltown Local Government Area straddles the three State government electorates of Campbelltown, Camden and Macquarie Fields. The last state government elections were held on 23 March 2019.

Please refer to the New South Wales Electoral Commission (previously NSW Electoral Office) website to find out your local state electorate.

 Electorate  Member  Party
Campbelltown Greg Warren  Labor
Camden Peter Sidgreaves  Liberal
Macquarie Fields Anoulack Chanthivong Labor
Wollondilly Nathaniel Smith  Liberal

Local government

Campbelltown City is governed by 15 Councillors. Elections are held every four years.

Back to top Back to top