You may want to upgrade your browser. We have detected you are using Internet Explorer 10 or earlier. It is recommended that you update your browser to the latest version to get a better user experience. Find out more

Your JavaScript is disabled, we suggest you enable it to improve your Council website user experience.
Skip to main content Menu
Main Content Anchor

Challenge Walk results and gallery

Past event results

2017 Photos

Congratulations to our 2017 winners

6km Male
1. Davor Zailac
2. Nathan Bartolo
3. Terry Lee

6km Female
1. Breanna Cunningham
2. Kathleen Eagar
3. Jessica Rocchetto

11km Male
1. Steven Washburn
2. James Supel
3. Dennis Sweetman

11km Female
1. Cheryl Webb
2. Melissa Lee
3. Belinda Molnar

6km Teams
Primary School
1. Currans Hill Public School
2. Narellan Vale PS
3. St Clare’s Narellan Vale Primary School

Secondary School
1. Elizabeth Macarthur High School
2. JT Walkers (John Therry High)

1. Aquafit Fitness and Leisure
2. Masterclass
3. Ready Set Toned

1. Wiseberrians
2. Shane’s Crew
3. The Cystic Fibrosis Team  

11km Teams
1. Bodywar Outdoor Group Fitness
2. Aquafit Fitness and Leisure
3. Fitness 2 Suit U

1. Shane’s Crew
2. Forbes
3. Scrambled Legs

Largest 6km Team – Aquafit

Largest 11km Team - Bodywar Outdoor Group Fitness


Related information
Back to top Back to top