You may want to upgrade your browser. We have detected you are using Internet Explorer 10 or earlier. It is recommended that you update your browser to the latest version to get a better user experience. Find out more

Your JavaScript is disabled, we suggest you enable it to improve your Council website user experience.
Site wide emergency announcement. Site wide alert announcement. Site wide alert resolved. All turf sports grounds across Campbelltown City are conditionally open. The grounds will be reassessed on Wednesday 24 October at 3pm. For further information click here
Skip to main content Menu
Main Content Anchor

Baby Read 'n' Rhyme - HJ Daley Library Campbelltown

On Monday 17 September Baby Read 'n' Rhyme will be held at our pop up library at Campbelltown Mall instead of HJ Daley Library which is temporarily closed for repairs.

Woman reading to child

Come along to a free storytime for the very young.

Recent research shows that exposure to language, images, songs and movement is most beneficial in the early stages of your child's development

Date and time

  • Monday 29 October 2018 / 10.30AM - 11.00AM
  • Monday 05 November 2018 / 10.30AM - 11.00AM
  • Monday 12 November 2018 / 10.30AM - 11.00AM
  • Monday 19 November 2018 / 10.30AM - 11.00AM
  • Monday 26 November 2018 / 10.30AM - 11.00AM
  • Monday 03 December 2018 / 10.30AM - 11.00AM
  • Monday 10 December 2018 / 10.30AM - 11.00AM
  • Monday 22 October 2018 / 10.30AM - 11.00AM
    Past Event
  • Monday 15 October 2018 / 10.30AM - 11.00AM
    Past Event
  • Monday 24 September 2018 / 10.30AM - 11.00AM
    Past Event
  • Monday 17 September 2018 / 10.30AM - 11.00AM
    Past Event
  • Monday 10 September 2018 / 10.30AM - 11.00AM
    Past Event

Suitable for

Ages: 0 - 18 months

Toddlers 0-4

Cost

This is a free event.

Booking Information

Bookings not essential

Call us on 02 4645 4444
Event category: Education
-34.070273,150.8065467
1 Hurley St, Campbelltown 2560
Event
Get directions

Venue: HJ Daley Library

Location: 1 Hurley St, Campbelltown 2560

Transport: Onsite parking available. 10 minute walk from the Campbelltown train station and regular buses available.

Contact: HJ Daley Library

Phone: 02 4645 4444

Email: library@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Back to top Back to top