You may want to upgrade your browser. We have detected you are using Internet Explorer 10 or earlier. It is recommended that you update your browser to the latest version to get a better user experience. Find out more

Your JavaScript is disabled, we suggest you enable it to improve your Council website user experience.
Skip to main content Menu
Main Content Anchor

Free English Conversation Group at Ingleburn

Come along, make new friends and improve your English as part of a new, friendly and informal English Conversation Group.

Tech Savvy Seniors Four people holding a conversation

Features:

  • Held every Monday during school terms
  • Practise your English skills
  • Informal and friendly

Date and time

  • Monday 04 September 2017 / 10.30AM - 12.00PM
  • Monday 11 September 2017 / 10.30AM - 12.00PM
  • Monday 18 September 2017 / 10.30AM - 12.00PM
  • Monday 09 October 2017 / 10.30AM - 12.00PM
  • Monday 16 October 2017 / 10.30AM - 12.00PM
  • Monday 23 October 2017 / 10.30AM - 12.00PM
  • Monday 30 October 2017 / 10.30AM - 12.00PM
  • Tuesday 31 October 2017 / 10.30AM - 12.00PM
  • Monday 06 November 2017 / 10.30AM - 12.00PM
  • Monday 13 November 2017 / 10.30AM - 12.00PM
  • Monday 20 November 2017 / 10.30AM - 12.00PM
  • Monday 27 November 2017 / 10.30AM - 12.00PM
  • Monday 04 December 2017 / 10.30AM - 12.00PM
  • Monday 11 December 2017 / 10.30AM - 12.00PM
  • Monday 24 July 2017 / 10.30AM - 12.00PM
    Past Event
  • Monday 26 June 2017 / 10.30AM - 12.00PM
    Past Event
  • Monday 19 June 2017 / 10.30AM - 12.00PM
    Past Event
  • Monday 05 June 2017 / 10.30AM - 12.00PM
    Past Event
  • Monday 29 May 2017 / 10.30AM - 12.00PM
    Past Event

Suitable for

Young Adults 18 -24 AdultsSeniors

People from a non English speaking background who wish to develop their English speaking skills.

Cost

This is a free event

Booking information

Bookings are not required for this event

Event category: Education Other Community Service
-34.0043369,150.8735428
64-66 Oxford Road, Ingleburn New South Wales 2565, Ingleburn 2565
Event

Venue: Greg Percival Library

Location: 64-66 Oxford Rd, Ingleburn 2565

Transport: 10 minutes walk from Ingleburn train station
Bus stop out front
Limited onsite parking

Phone: 02 4645 4060

Related information
Back to top Back to top