

Campbelltown 2020 Advisory Group

An Advisory Group has been formed to guide the development of the Campbelltown 2020 Program.

Members of the group, including Councillors, Council staff and members of the local community consist of:

Member	Title/Position
Cr Meg Oates	Chair, Campbelltown City Council
Cr Masood Chowdhury	Campbelltown City Council
Mr John White	Vice President, Campbelltown Airds Historical Society
Mrs Nola Lucre	Manager Customer and Stakeholder Relations - Macarthur
Mrs Annette Lamb	YARPA Business and Employment Partnership Manager at NSW Aboriginal Land Council
Mr Josh Bell	Local Business Owner/Aboriginal Community Representative
Mrs Wendy White	Owner and Principal MC, Sparkling Invoices
Mrs Ruth Banfield	Cultural and Community Representative
Mrs Judith Trimboli	Cultural and Community Representative
Mr Feras Shaheen	Contemporary Dancer and Graphic Designer/Youth Representative
Mr Robert Barrie	Multimedia Producer/Youth Representative
Mr Dylan Croall	Campaign Project Officer, Literacy for Life Foundation/Aboriginal representative
Mrs Carlene Cardona-Elvy	Owner, South West Sydney Virtual Assistant