Elected Representatives

Federal government - our local members

The Campbelltown Local Government Area straddles the two federal government electorates of Macarthur and Werriwa.

Electorate Member Party
Macarthur Michael Freelander Labor
Werriwa Anne Stanley Labor

You can check which electorate you live in by searching the Australian Electoral Commission website.

State government - local members and electorates

Campbelltown Local Government Area straddles the three State government electorates of Campbelltown, Camden and Macquarie Fields. The last state government elections were held on 25 March 2023.

Please refer to the New South Wales Electoral Commission (previously NSW Electoral Office) website to find out your local state electorate.

Electorate Member Party
Campbelltown Greg Warren Labor
Camden Sally Quinnell Labor
Macquarie Fields Anoulack Chanthivong Labor
Wollondilly Judy Hannan Independent

Local government

Campbelltown City is governed by 15 Councillors. Elections are held every four years.