Chess Club - After School

Next date: Monday, 03 June 2024 | 03:30 PM to 05:00 PM

Chess Club 700x336.jpg

Come and play chess in a fun and relaxed setting for all levels of experience and abilities.

We have standard chess boards chess sets, tactile chess boards for blind and vision impaired players and chess text books. 

No need to book - just drop-in.

Ages: 5 - 16 years.

When

  • Monday, 05 February 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 February 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 February 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 February 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 March 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 March 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 March 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 March 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 April 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 April 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 April 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 April 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 May 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 May 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 May 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 May 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 03 June 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 June 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 June 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 July 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 July 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 July 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 July 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 July 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 August 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 August 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 August 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 August 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 September 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 September 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 September 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 September 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 September 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 October 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 October 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 October 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 November 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 November 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 November 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 November 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 December 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 December 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 December 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM

Location

Libraries, Cnr Feldspar Rd and Emerald Dr, Eagle Vale, 2558, View Map

Google Map