You may want to upgrade your browser. We have detected you are using Internet Explorer 10 or earlier. It is recommended that you update your browser to the latest version to get a better user experience. Find out more

Your JavaScript is disabled, we suggest you enable it to improve your Council website user experience.
Site wide emergency announcement. Site wide alert announcement. Site wide alert resolved. From Monday 23 March a number of facilities have been temporarily closed.
Site wide emergency announcement. Site wide alert announcement. Site wide alert resolved. Find out about our operating hours on the Queen's Birthday public holiday.
Skip to main content Menu
Main Content Anchor

Councillors

Council consists of 15 Councillors who are elected every four years through the Local Government elections. The Council election was held on 10 September 2016. Due to the passing of Councillor Fred Borg in December 2016, a by-election was held on 18 March 2017 to elect one Councillor.

Every two years (term) in September, elected Councillors hold an Election of the Mayor and Deputy Mayor, where it is determined which Councillors will be the Mayor and Deputy Mayor for the next term.

The Mayoral election was held on Tuesday 11 September 2018.

Contact your Councillors

Our Councillors represent the community of Campbelltown and are keen to hear from residents about any concerns they may have.  

Mayor - Cr George Brticevic

 Cr George Brticevic

Date elected to Council: 2012 (Labor)

Mobile: 0408 219 865
Email: george.brticevic@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Deputy Mayor - Cr Darcy Lound

 Cr Darcy Lound

Date elected to Council: 2012 (Labor)
Mobile:
0409 829 103
Email: darcy.lound@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Cr Margaret Chivers

 Cr Margaret Chivers

Date Elected to Council: 2016 (Labor)
Mobile:
0408 182 248
Email:  margaret.chivers@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au  

Cr Masood Chowdhury

Cr Masood Chowdhury

Date Elected to Council: 2016 (Labor)
Mobile: 0419 183 600
Email:  masood.chowdhury@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Cr Ralph George

 Cr Ralph George

Date Elected to Council: 2016 (Liberal)
Mobile: 0422 112 127
Email:  ralph.george@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Cr Ben Gilholme

 Cr Ben Gilholme

Date elected to Council: 2017 (Labor)
Mobile: 0429 127 607
Email: ben.gilholme@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Cr George Greiss

Cr George Greiss

Date elected to Council: 2008 (Liberal)
Mobile: 0428 616 716
Fax: 02 9603 1021
Email: george.greiss@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Cr Karen Hunt

Cr Karen Hunt

Date Elected to Council: 2016 (Labor)
Mobile: 0458 783 257
Email: karen.hunt@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Cr Paul Lake JP

 Cr Paul Lake

Date elected to Council: 2004 (Community First)
Mobile: 0400 105 150
Email: paul.lake@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Cr Rey Manoto

Cr Rey Manoto

Date Elected to Council: 2016 (Labor)
Mobile: 0408 449 981
Email:
rey.manoto@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Cr Ben Moroney

Cr Ben Moroney

Date Elected to Council: 2016 (Greens)
Mobile: 0401 812 366
Email: ben.moroney@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Cr Warren Morrison

Cr Warren Morrison

Date Elected to Council: 2016 (Independent)
Mobile: 0437 045 802
Email: warren.morrison@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Cr Meg Oates

Cr Meg Oates

Date elected to Council: 1987 (Labor)
Mobile: 0419 467 885
Fax: 02 4627 2395
Email: meg.oates@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Cr Ted Rowell

Cr Ted Rowell

Date elected to Council: 2012 (Liberal)
Mobile: 0408 210 493
Email: ted.rowell@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Cr Bob Thompson

 Cr Bob Thompson

Date elected to Council: 1991 (Bob Thompson’s Independent Team)
Mobile: 0407 953 786
Fax: 02 9618 6889
Email: bob.thompson@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Back to top Back to top