You may want to upgrade your browser. We have detected you are using Internet Explorer 10 or earlier. It is recommended that you update your browser to the latest version to get a better user experience. Find out more

Your JavaScript is disabled, we suggest you enable it to improve your Council website user experience.
Site wide emergency announcement. Site wide alert announcement. Site wide alert resolved. Our Animal Care Facility is currently closed to the public with visits by appointment only for owners to reclaim their lost pets.
Site wide emergency announcement. Site wide alert announcement. Site wide alert resolved. All turf sports grounds across Campbelltown City are closed due to wet weather.
Skip to main content Menu
Main Content Anchor

Campbelltown City Councillors

Council consists of 15 Councillors who are elected every 4 years through the Local Government elections.

The Council election was held on 4 December 2021.

At the first Extraordinary Meeting on 11 January 2022, the newly appointed Councillors held an election of the Mayor and Deputy Mayor, where they determined which Councillors will be the Mayor and Deputy Mayor until September 2023.

In September 2023 the Councillors will hold an election for the Mayor and Deputy Mayor for a one year term until September 2024.

The 2024 Local Government Elections will be held in September 2024. 

Contact your Councillors

Campbelltown City Councillors represent the community and are committed to making decisions that are in the best interest of Campbelltown. As the Campbelltown Local Government Area (LGA) is not divided by wards, our Councillors represent all of our residents, and are keen to hear about any concerns you may have.

Council meetings are usually held on the second Tuesday of each month at 6:30pm and livestreamed.  Members of the public can address our Councillors by application and be invited to speak.

Mayor - Cr George Greiss

Cr George Greiss

Date elected to Council: 2008 (Liberal)
Mobile: 0427 325 940
Fax: 02 9603 1021
Email: george.greiss@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Deputy Mayor - Cr Warren Morrison

Cr Warren Morrison

Date Elected to Council: 2016 (Independent)
Mobile: 0437 045 802
Email: warren.morrison@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Cr George Brticevic

Cr George Brticevic

Date elected to Council: 2012
Mobile: 0408 219 865
Email: george.brticevic@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Cr John Chew 

Cr John Chew

Date Elected to Council: 2021 (Liberal)
Mobile: 0408 965 218
Email: john.chew@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Cr Margaret Chivers

Cr Margaret Chivers

Date Elected to Council: 2016
Mobile: 0408 182 248
Email:  margaret.chivers@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au  

Cr Masood Chowdhury

Cr Masood Chowdhury

Date Elected to Council: 2016 (Labor)
Mobile: 0419 183 600
Email:  masood.chowdhury@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Cr Joshua Cotter

Cr Josh Cotter

Date Elected to Council: 2021 (Community First Team)
Mobile: 0408 946 592
Email: joshua.cotter@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Cr Marian George

Cr Marian George

Date Elected to Council: 2021 (Liberal)
Mobile: 0408 940 419
Email: marian.george@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Cr Karen Hunt

Cr Karen Hunt

Date Elected to Council: 2016 (Labor)
Mobile: 0458 783 257
Email: karen.hunt@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Cr Masud Khalil

Cr Masud Khalil  

Date Elected to Council: 2021 (Independent)
Mobile: 0408 974 248
Email: masud.khalil@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Cr Darcy Lound

 Cr Darcy Lound

Date elected to Council: 2012 (Labor)
Mobile: 0409 829 103
Email: darcy.lound@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Cr Rey Manoto

Cr Rey Manoto

Date Elected to Council: 2016 (Labor)
Mobile: 0408 449 981
Email: rey.manoto@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Cr Riley Munro

Cr Riley Munro  

Date Elected to Council: 2021 (Liberal)
Mobile: 0408 967 871
Email: riley.munro@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Cr Meg Oates

Cr Meg Oates

Date Elected to Council: 1987 (Labor)
Mobile: 0419 467 885
Fax: 02 4627 2395
Email: meg.oates@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Cr Matt Stellino

Cr Matt Stellino

Date Elected to Council: 2021 (Animal Justice Party)
Mobile: 0408 955 940
Email: matt.stellino@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Back to top Back to top