You may want to upgrade your browser. We have detected you are using Internet Explorer 10 or earlier. It is recommended that you update your browser to the latest version to get a better user experience. Find out more

Your JavaScript is disabled, we suggest you enable it to improve your Council website user experience.
Skip to main content Menu
Main Content Anchor

Councillors

Council consists of 15 Councillors who are elected every four years through the Local Government elections. The Council election was held on 10 September 2016. Due to the passing of Councillor Fred Borg in December 2016, a by-election was held on 18 March 2017 to elect one Councillor.

Every two years (term) in September, elected Councillors hold an Election of the Mayor and Deputy Mayor, where it is determined which Councillors will be the Mayor and Deputy Mayor for the next term.

The Mayoral election was held on Tuesday 27 September 2016.

Contact your Councillors

Our Councillors represent the community of Campbelltown and are keen to hear from residents about any concerns they may have.  

Mayor - Cr George Brticevic

 Cr George Brticevic

Date elected to Council: 2012 (Labor)

M: 0408 219 865
E: george.brticevic@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Deputy Mayor - Cr Meg Oates

 Cr Meg Oates

Date elected to Council: 1987 (Labor)
M: 0419 467 885
F: 02 4627 2395
E: meg.oates@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Cr Margaret Chivers

 Cr Margaret Chivers

Date Elected to Council: 2016 (Labor)
M: 0408 182 248
E:  margaret.chivers@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au  

Cr Masood Chowdhury

Cr Masood Chowdhury

Date Elected to Council: 2016 (Labor)
M: 0419 183 600
E:  masood.chowdhury@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Cr Ralph George

 Image to come

Date Elected to Council: 2016 (Liberal)
M: 0407 112 958
E:ralph.george@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Cr Ben Gilholme

 Cr Ben Gilholme

Date elected to Council: 2017 (Labor)
M: 0429 127 607
E: ben.gilholme@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Cr George Greiss

Cr George Greiss

Date elected to Council: 2008 (Liberal)
M: 0428 616 716
F: 02 9603 1021
E: george.greiss@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Cr Karen Hunt

Cr Karen Hunt

Date Elected to Council: 2016 (Labor)
M: 0458 783 257
E:  karen.hunt@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Cr Paul Lake JP

 Cr Paul Lake

Date elected to Council: 2004 (Community First)
M: 0400 105 150
E: paul.lake@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Cr Darcy Lound

 Cr Darcy Lound

Date elected to Council: 2012 (Labor)
M: 0409 829 103
E: darcy.lound@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Cr Rey Manoto

Cr Rey Manoto

Date Elected to Council: 2016 (Labor)
M: 0408 449 981
E: rey.manoto@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Cr Ben Moroney

Cr Ben Moroney

Date Elected to Council: 2016 (Greens)
M: 0401 812 366
E: ben.moroney@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Cr Warren Morrison

Cr Warren Morrison

Date Elected to Council: 2016 ( Independent)
M: 0437 045 802
E: warren.morrison@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Cr Ted Rowell

Cr Ted Rowell

Date elected to Council: 2012 (Liberal)
M: 0408 210 493
E: ted.rowell@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Cr Bob Thompson

 Cr Bob Thompson

Date elected to Council: 1991 (Bob Thompson’s Independent Team)
M: 0407 953 786
F: 02 9618 6889
E: bob.thompson@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Back to top Back to top