Block Squad - Glenquarie Library

Next date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 | 03:30 PM to 06:30 PM

Lego pieces

Do you enjoy building with LEGO? Why not join us for Block Squad. We have weekly build challenges and will put a photo of your build up on our ‘Wall of Fame' so you can show off your creations to your friends and family.

 

When

  • Wednesday, 03 January 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 January 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 January 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 January 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 January 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 February 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 February 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 February 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 February 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 April 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 July 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 July 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 July 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 September 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 October 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 October 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 December 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 December 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Location

Glenquarie Library, 12 Brooks St, Macquarie Fields, 2564, View Map

Google Map