You may want to upgrade your browser. We have detected you are using Internet Explorer 10 or earlier. It is recommended that you update your browser to the latest version to get a better user experience. Find out more

Your JavaScript is disabled, we suggest you enable it to improve your Council website user experience.
Site wide emergency announcement. Site wide alert announcement. Site wide alert resolved. From Monday 23 March a number of facilities have been temporarily closed.
Skip to main content Menu
Main Content Anchor

School Holiday Activity: Open Days at Campbelltown Bicycle Education Centre (Temporarily Closed)

Head to the centre for free school holiday fun! Bring your own bikes and helmets, and make a day of it with a picnic lunch, or take advantage of our powered BBQ facilities.

Next event in 55 day(s)
Kids riding bikes

Children must bring their own helmet and bicycle. NO HELMET, NO RIDE!

All children must be supervised by an adult at all times.

Please note: ball games, skateboards, ripstiks, rollerskates, rollerblades, green machines, powerwings and motorised devices are not permitted. The centre is closed on Saturdays, public holidays and in extreme wet weather conditions.

Date and time

  • Monday 28 September 2020 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
  • Tuesday 29 September 2020 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
  • Wednesday 30 September 2020 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
  • Thursday 01 October 2020 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
  • Friday 02 October 2020 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
  • Tuesday 06 October 2020 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
  • Wednesday 07 October 2020 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
  • Thursday 08 October 2020 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
  • Friday 09 October 2020 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
  • Friday 17 July 2020 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
    Past Event
  • Thursday 16 July 2020 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
    Past Event
  • Wednesday 15 July 2020 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
    Past Event
  • Tuesday 14 July 2020 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
    Past Event
  • Monday 13 July 2020 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
    Past Event

Suitable for

Kids 5-11Youth 12-17

Cost

This is a free event.

Booking information

Bookings are not required for this event.

Event category: School Holiday ProgramsSports & Recreation
-34.064695, 150.820008
, Campbelltown 2560
Event
Get directions

Venue: Bicycle Education Centre

Location: The Centre is situated at the end of King Street, Campbelltown. Enter the main car park and the centre is adjacent to the tennis courts and the showground. The nearest cross street is Queen St.

Related information
Back to top Back to top