You may want to upgrade your browser. We have detected you are using Internet Explorer 10 or earlier. It is recommended that you update your browser to the latest version to get a better user experience. Find out more

Your JavaScript is disabled, we suggest you enable it to improve your Council website user experience.
Site wide emergency announcement. Site wide alert announcement. Site wide alert resolved. From 9am to 4pm daily, some turf sports grounds across Campbelltown City are temporarily closed for maintenance
Skip to main content Menu
Main Content Anchor

Social Scrabble and More

Campbelltown City Library is launching Social Scrabble and More.
If you would like to meet other people and enjoy a friendly game of Scrabble and other word games join us at the HJ Daley Library.

picture of scrabble board

This program will run every Thursday from 12.30pm to 2.30pm.

Date and time

  • Thursday 18 July 2019 / 12.30PM - 2.30PM
  • Thursday 25 July 2019 / 12.30PM - 2.30PM
  • Thursday 01 August 2019 / 12.30PM - 2.30PM
  • Thursday 08 August 2019 / 12.30PM - 2.30PM
  • Thursday 15 August 2019 / 12.30PM - 2.30PM
  • Thursday 22 August 2019 / 12.30PM - 2.30PM
  • Thursday 29 August 2019 / 12.30PM - 2.30PM
  • Thursday 05 September 2019 / 12.30PM - 2.30PM
  • Thursday 12 September 2019 / 12.30PM - 2.30PM
  • Thursday 19 September 2019 / 12.30PM - 2.30PM
  • Thursday 26 September 2019 / 12.30PM - 2.30PM
  • Thursday 03 October 2019 / 12.30PM - 2.30PM
  • Thursday 10 October 2019 / 12.30PM - 2.30PM
  • Thursday 17 October 2019 / 12.30PM - 2.30PM
  • Thursday 24 October 2019 / 12.30PM - 2.30PM
  • Thursday 31 October 2019 / 12.30PM - 2.30PM
  • Thursday 07 November 2019 / 12.30PM - 2.30PM
  • Thursday 14 November 2019 / 12.30PM - 2.30PM
  • Thursday 21 November 2019 / 12.30PM - 2.30PM
  • Thursday 28 November 2019 / 12.30PM - 2.30PM
  • Thursday 05 December 2019 / 12.30PM - 2.30PM
  • Thursday 12 December 2019 / 12.30PM - 2.30PM
  • Thursday 11 July 2019 / 12.30PM - 2.30PM
    Past Event
  • Thursday 04 July 2019 / 12.30PM - 2.30PM
    Past Event
  • Thursday 27 June 2019 / 12.30PM - 2.30PM
    Past Event
  • Thursday 20 June 2019 / 12.30PM - 2.30PM
    Past Event
  • Thursday 13 June 2019 / 12.30PM - 2.30PM
    Past Event

Suitable for

Youth 12-17Young Adults 18 -24AdultsSeniors

Cost

This is a free event.

Booking information

Bookings are not required for this event.

Call us on 02 4645 4444
Event category: Other Community Service
-34.070273,150.8065467
1 Hurley St, Campbelltown 2560
Event
Get directions

Venue: HJ Daley Library

Location: 1 Hurley St, Campbelltown 2560

Transport: Onsite parking available. 10 minute walk from the Campbelltown train station and regular buses available. Venue is wheelchair accessible.

Contact: HJ Daley Library

Phone: 02 4645 4444

Email: library@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Back to top Back to top