You may want to upgrade your browser. We have detected you are using Internet Explorer 10 or earlier. It is recommended that you update your browser to the latest version to get a better user experience. Find out more

Your JavaScript is disabled, we suggest you enable it to improve your Council website user experience.
Site wide emergency announcement. Site wide alert announcement. Site wide alert resolved. Due to planned maintenance, some online services listed under Apply/Report/Book/Track/Pay it will be unavailable from 10:30pm Wednesday 19 February to 12:30am on Thursday 20 February 2020.
Skip to main content Menu
Main Content Anchor

Social Scrabble and More

If you would like to meet other people and enjoy a friendly game of Scrabble and other word games join us at the HJ Daley Library.

picture of scrabble board

Campbelltown City Library hosts Social Scrabble and more, every Thursday 12.30 to 3.30pm.

Date and time

  • Thursday 20 February 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
  • Thursday 27 February 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
  • Thursday 05 March 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
  • Thursday 12 March 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
  • Thursday 19 March 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
  • Thursday 26 March 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
  • Thursday 02 April 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
  • Thursday 09 April 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
  • Thursday 16 April 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
  • Thursday 23 April 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
  • Thursday 30 April 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
  • Thursday 07 May 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
  • Thursday 14 May 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
  • Thursday 21 May 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
  • Thursday 28 May 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
  • Thursday 04 June 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
  • Thursday 11 June 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
  • Thursday 18 June 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
  • Thursday 25 June 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
  • Thursday 02 July 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
  • Thursday 09 July 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
  • Thursday 16 July 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
  • Thursday 23 July 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
  • Thursday 30 July 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
  • Thursday 06 August 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
  • Thursday 13 August 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
  • Thursday 20 August 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
  • Thursday 27 August 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
  • Thursday 03 September 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
  • Thursday 10 September 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
  • Thursday 17 September 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
  • Thursday 24 September 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
  • Thursday 01 October 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
  • Thursday 08 October 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
  • Thursday 15 October 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
  • Thursday 22 October 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
  • Thursday 29 October 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
  • Thursday 05 November 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
  • Thursday 12 November 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
  • Thursday 19 November 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
  • Thursday 26 November 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
  • Thursday 03 December 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
  • Thursday 10 December 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
  • Thursday 17 December 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
  • Thursday 13 February 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
    Past Event
  • Thursday 06 February 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
    Past Event
  • Thursday 30 January 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
    Past Event
  • Thursday 23 January 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
    Past Event
  • Thursday 16 January 2020 / 12.30PM - 3.30PM
    Past Event

Suitable for

Youth 12-17Young Adults 18 -24AdultsSeniors

Cost

This is a free event.

Booking information

Bookings are not required for this event.

Call 02 4645 4444
Event category: Other Community Service
-34.070273,150.8065467
1 Hurley St, Campbelltown 2560
Event
Get directions

Venue: HJ Daley Library

Location: 1 Hurley St, Campbelltown 2560

Transport: Onsite parking available. 10 minute walk from Campbelltown train station and regular buses available.
Venue is wheelchair accessible.

Contact: HJ Daley Library

Phone: 02 4645 4444

Email: library@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Back to top Back to top