You may want to upgrade your browser. We have detected you are using Internet Explorer 10 or earlier. It is recommended that you update your browser to the latest version to get a better user experience. Find out more

Your JavaScript is disabled, we suggest you enable it to improve your Council website user experience.
Site wide emergency announcement. Site wide alert announcement. Site wide alert resolved. All turf sports grounds across Campbelltown City are conditionally open. The grounds will be reassessed on Wednesday 24 October at 3pm. For further information click here
Skip to main content Menu
Main Content Anchor

Bicycle Education Centre - Free Open Day Sundays

Free Sunday fun for the whole family!

Kids riding bikes

Children must bring their own helmet and bicycle. NO HELMET, NO RIDE!

Bring a picnic lunch or use our powered BBQ facilities.

All children must be supervised by an adult at all times.

Please note: ball games, skateboards, ripstiks, rollerskates, rollerblades, green machines, powerwings and motorised devices are not permitted.

Date and time

  • Sunday 28 October 2018 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
  • Sunday 04 November 2018 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
  • Sunday 11 November 2018 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
  • Sunday 18 November 2018 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
  • Sunday 25 November 2018 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
  • Sunday 02 December 2018 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
  • Sunday 09 December 2018 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
  • Sunday 16 December 2018 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
  • Sunday 21 October 2018 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
    Past Event
  • Sunday 14 October 2018 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
    Past Event
  • Sunday 07 October 2018 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
    Past Event
  • Sunday 30 September 2018 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
    Past Event
  • Sunday 23 September 2018 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
    Past Event

Suitable for

Toddlers 0-4Kids 5-11Youth 12-17Families

Cost

This is a free event

Booking information

Bookings are not required for this event

Event category: Sports & Recreation
-34.064695, 150.820008
, Campbelltown 2560
Event
Get directions

Venue: Bicycle Education And Road Safety Centre

Location: The Centre is situated at the end of King Street, Campbelltown. Enter the main car park and the Centre is adjacent to the Tennis Courts and the Showground. Nearest cross street is Queen St.

Related information
Back to top Back to top