You may want to upgrade your browser. We have detected you are using Internet Explorer 10 or earlier. It is recommended that you update your browser to the latest version to get a better user experience. Find out more

Your JavaScript is disabled, we suggest you enable it to improve your Council website user experience.
Skip to main content Menu
Main Content Anchor

Bicycle Education Centre - Free Open Day Sundays

Free Sunday fun for the whole family!

Kids riding bikes

Children must bring their own helmet and bicycle. NO HELMET, NO RIDE!

Bring a picnic lunch or use our powered BBQ facilities.

All children must be supervised by an adult at all times.

Please note: ball games, skateboards, ripstiks, rollerskates, rollerblades, green machines, powerwings and motorised devices are not permitted.

Date and time

  • Sunday 26 August 2018 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
  • Sunday 02 September 2018 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
  • Sunday 09 September 2018 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
  • Sunday 16 September 2018 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
  • Sunday 23 September 2018 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
  • Sunday 30 September 2018 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
  • Sunday 07 October 2018 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
  • Sunday 14 October 2018 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
  • Sunday 21 October 2018 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
  • Sunday 28 October 2018 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
  • Sunday 04 November 2018 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
  • Sunday 11 November 2018 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
  • Sunday 18 November 2018 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
  • Sunday 25 November 2018 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
  • Sunday 02 December 2018 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
  • Sunday 09 December 2018 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
  • Sunday 16 December 2018 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
  • Sunday 19 August 2018 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
    Past Event
  • Sunday 12 August 2018 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
    Past Event
  • Sunday 05 August 2018 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
    Past Event
  • Sunday 29 July 2018 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
    Past Event
  • Sunday 22 July 2018 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
    Past Event

Suitable for

Toddlers 0-4Kids 5-11Youth 12-17Families

Cost

This is a free event

Booking information

Bookings are not required for this event

Event category: Sports & Recreation
Back to top Back to top