You may want to upgrade your browser. We have detected you are using Internet Explorer 10 or earlier. It is recommended that you update your browser to the latest version to get a better user experience. Find out more

Your JavaScript is disabled, we suggest you enable it to improve your Council website user experience.
Skip to main content Menu
Main Content Anchor

Bicycle Education Centre - Free Open Day Sundays

Free Sunday fun for the whole family!

Kids riding bikes

Children must bring their own helmet and bicycle. NO HELMET, NO RIDE!

Bring a picnic lunch or use our powered BBQ facilities.

All children must be supervised by an adult at all times.

Please note: ball games, skateboards, ripstiks, rollerskates, rollerblades, green machines, powerwings and motorised devices are not permitted.

Date and time

  • Sunday 17 November 2019 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
  • Sunday 24 November 2019 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
  • Sunday 01 December 2019 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
  • Sunday 08 December 2019 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
  • Sunday 15 December 2019 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
  • Sunday 10 November 2019 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
    Past Event
  • Sunday 03 November 2019 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
    Past Event
  • Sunday 27 October 2019 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
    Past Event
  • Sunday 20 October 2019 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
    Past Event
  • Sunday 13 October 2019 / 10.00AM - 3.00PM
    Past Event

Suitable for

Toddlers 0-4Kids 5-11Youth 12-17Families

Cost

This is a free event

Booking information

Bookings are not required for this event

Event category: Sports & Recreation
-34.064695, 150.820008
, Campbelltown 2560
Event
Get directions

Venue: Bicycle Education Centre

Location: End of King Street, Campbelltown. Nearest cross street is Queen St.

Enter the main car park and the Centre is adjacent to the Tennis Courts and the Showground.

Related information
Back to top Back to top