Library Tots - HJ Daley Library

Next date: Wednesday, 26 June 2024 | 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Young girl reading

Join us for a range of music, songs, puppets, stories and rhymes to help develop your toddlers language and literacy skills.

When

  • Wednesday, 07 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

HJ Daley Library, 1 Hurley St, Campbelltown, 2560, View Map

Google Map