Anime & Manga Club - Glenquarie Library

Next date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 | 05:00 PM to 06:30 PM

Anime character

Join us for Anime & Manga Club!

Our club meets regularly at Glenquarie Library, providing a perfect opportunity for you to connect with fellow fans who share your passion for all things, anime, manga and Japan.

At our meetups

  • You can look forward to engaging in lively discussions
  • Exploring various anime and manga titles
  • Sharing recommendations
  • Discovering new favourites.

Who can attend?

Whether you are an avid collector, a seasoned cosplayer, or simply someone curious about the world of Japanese animation and graphic novels, our club warmly welcomes all levels of interest and fandom.

Club membership

In addition to our regular gatherings, we also host special events exclusively for our club members. These events offer unique experiences, such as anime film screenings, manga art workshops, guest speaker sessions, and even themed cosplay contests.

By joining our club you have the opportunity to not only deepen your love for anime and manga but also connect with like-minded individuals who share your enthusiasm.

To stay updated on all our upcoming meetups and special events, we encourage you to register for our mailing list by emailing library.programs@campbelltown.nsw.gov

By doing so, you will receive direct notifications about the latest club activities, ensuring that you never miss out on the fun.

When

  • Thursday, 08 February 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 22 February 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 07 March 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 04 April 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 11 July 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 25 July 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 05 September 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 03 October 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 31 October 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, 12 December 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM

Location

Glenquarie Library, 12 Brooks St, Macquarie Fields, 2564, View Map

Google Map