Block Squad - Eagle Vale Library

Next date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 | 02:30 PM to 06:00 PM

Lego pieces

Build your LEGO masterpiece and experience weekly challenges.

Children with their parents are encouraged to come in and CONNECT, CREATE and LEARN through LEGO play in a safe and friendly environment. Aiming to leverage the transformational power of learning through creative play to inspire and develop children to their full potential.

 

When

  • Thursday, 01 February 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 February 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 February 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 February 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 February 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 March 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 March 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 April 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 April 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 April 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Location

Eagle Vale Library, Cnr Feldspar Rd &, Emerald Dr, Eagle Vale, 2558, View Map

Google Map