Free Legal Advice

Next date: Tuesday, 02 July 2024 | 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Three people talking

Do you need to talk to someone about a legal issue or have questions about your circumstances?

You can now book in for a free legal advice appointment with Legal NSW. These appointments are free and for an allocated time. A practicing lawyer will listen to you talk about your problem, ask some follow up questions, and advise you on what to do next.

Legal Aid NSW lawyers can help you with:

  • Fines
  • Centrelink
  • Employment
  • Housing
  • Debt
  • Victim of Violence
  • Immigration
  • Police
  • Consumer Rights
  • Scams & unfair deals
  • Complaints about how you’ve been treated
  • Discrimination

Bookings are essential.

If you require an AUSLAN interpreter please notify the library at time of booking.

When

  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Glenquarie Library, 12 Brooks St, Macquarie Fields, 2564, View Map

Google Map