Storytime - Glenquarie Library

Next date: Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM

Kids reading

Join us for stories, rhymes, songs, games and craft activities for children. You can also stay and play after Storytime.

 

When

  • Thursday, 08 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 15 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 22 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 29 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 07 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 14 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 04 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 11 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 04 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM

Location

Glenquarie Library, 12 Brooks St, Macquarie Fields, 2564, View Map

Google Map